Agents & Staff

Our Agents

Vicki Bridges has been a licensed sales agent and broker since 1986.

Licensed Sales Agent/Leasing Agent

Brittany Thomas, Licensed Sales Agent/Leasing Agent

Phone: 706.834.7164

brittany@bridgesofficellc.com

Renee D. Cottingham

Licensed Sales Agent/Leasing Agent

Phone: 706.834.8823

renee@bridgesrealtyllc.com

Youragentrenee1@gmail.com

I successfully earned my Real Estate license and joined Bridges Realty, LLC in 2018. I am a native of Augusta, GA and had the honor of  serving over 20 years as a spouse in the Military community.  As a Military spouse I know the importance of the relocation process and passing on my first-hand experience and knowledge to my growing network of sellers, buyers, investors and renters. I enjoy interacting with and educating my clients. I believe in being a resourceful, dedicated and committed Real Estate professional where my customers feel valued.

Our Staff

  Office Phone: 706.922.6390  Fax: 706.922.6391  

Gina Weeks, General Manager   

Email: gina@bridgesrealtyllc.com

Kim Solki, Office Manager

Email: kim@bridgesrealtyllc.com

Alecia Yost, Maintenance Coordinator                     

Email: alecia@bridgesrealtyllc.com

Dianne Martin, Marketing Coordinator                                 

Email: dianne@bridgesrealtyllc.com